Posted by: quantumx | August 28, 2008

1st Love Poem. (March 09th 2008)

This is the very first poem I wrote as a love poem😛

Just thought of posting it here… just to preserve it for future🙂

For my Aussie buddies, here is a simple translation mates ;):

You brought tears of joy into my eyes…

I’m counting my fingers until I get you… soon.

Until such time.. I’m hugging you tightly while I’m asleep in my dreams.. when you come…

Even though you’re a gift from god.. not even god can make us apart now! I promise you!🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

